Loader
Vereinsadressen
58
page-template-default,page,page-id-58,page-child,parent-pageid-29,bridge-core-1.0.5,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-18.1,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,qode_advanced_footer_responsive_768,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.2,vc_responsive

Vereinsadressen

 

Gewehr 300m

Feldschützen Eiken

Marcel Buser

Amselweg 4
5070 Frick

Festnetz: +41 62 871 37 03
Mobil: +41 79 935 86 82
E-Mail: marcello.buser@bluewin.ch

Feldschützen Etzgen

Claudia Zumsteg

Rebmattstrasse 223
5275 Etzgen

Festnetz: +41 62 875 03 10
E-Mail: csteinacher@bluewin.ch

Freier Schiessverein Frick

Rudolf Brand

Turnerweg 3
5070 Frick

Festnetz: +41 62 871 74 36
Mobil: +41 76 322 71 13
E-Mail: rubra@hispeed.ch

Schiessverein Gansingen

Sebastian Boutellier

Buchenweg 11
5113 Holderbank

Mobil: +41 79 614 34 00
E-Mail: sebouti@bluewin.ch

Feldschützen Herznach

Werner Bolliger

Lindenweg 2
5027 Herznach

Festnetz: +41 62 878 11 89
E-Mail: bolliger.werner@bluewin.ch

Feldschützen Hornussen

René Schweizer

Wuhrmattweg 453
5075 Hornussen

Festnetz: +41 62 871 20 10
Mobil: +41 78 807 01 92
E-Mail: reneschweizer@gmx.ch

Feldschützen Kaisten

Thomas Hermann

Rüttenenweg 12a
5082 Kaisten

Mobil: +41 79 326 18 07
E-Mail: thomas@hermann.bz

Stadtschützen Laufenburg

Konrad Fuchs

Bachmattweg 5
5070 Frick

Festnetz: +41 62 871 42 77
Mobil: +41 79 432 66 95
E-Mail: darnokfu@gmx.ch

Feldschützen Oberhof

Thomas Kretz

Moosstrasse 280
5062 Oberhof

Mobil: +41 79 769 75 33
E-Mail: thomas.kretz@bluewin.ch

Schützenverein Helvetia Oberzeihen

Helvetia Oberzeihen

Markus Riner

Weizacher 11
5079 Zeihen

Festnetz: +41 62 876 18 17
Mobil: +41 76 576 50 79
E-Mail: markus.riner@mgb.ch

Schützengesellschaft Oeschgen

Oeschgen

Georg Zundel

Talrain 491
5072 Oeschgen

Festnetz: +41 62 871 30 26
Mobil: +41 79 580 90 87
E-Mail: georg.zundel@bluewin.ch

Talschützen Sulz

Sulz

Hanspeter Schraner

Schlatt 2
5085 Sulz

Festnetz: +41 62 875 13 06
E-Mail: hpschraner@bluewin.ch

Schützenbund Ueken

Ueken

Herbert Schmid

Rainweg 7
5028 Ueken

Festnetz: +41 62 871 78 05
Mobil: +41 79 579 90 57
E-Mail: hbsa@hispeed.ch

Schützengesellschaft Wil/Mettauertal

Wil

David Huber

Eggstrasse 12
5276 Wil AG

Mobil: +41 76 444 71 33
E-Mail: david.huber@kuratlejaecker.ch

Feldschützen Wittnau-Kienberg

Wittnau

Hans Häseli

Rotelhof 184
5064 Wittnau

Festnetz: +41 62 871 36 02
Mobil: +41 76 700 44 02
E-Mail: h.haeseli@sunrise.ch

Schützengesellschaft Wölflinswil

Wölflinswil

Reto Herzog

Oberdorf 206
5063 Wölflinswil

Festnetz: +41 62 877 16 86
E-Mail: oberdorf206@bluewin.ch

Schützenbund Zeihen

Zeihen

Pia Bürgi

Burrihübel 7B
5079 Zeihen

Mobil: +41 79 833 63 23
E-Mail: pia@buergi.org

Gewehr 10/50m

Sportschützenverein Tonwerke Keller

Frick

Albert Zundel

Kindergartenweg 240
5072 Oeschgen

Festnetz: +41 62 871 41 83
Mobil: +41 79 225 62 72
E-Mail: albert.zundel@bluewin.ch

Kleinkalibersektion Gipf-Oberfrick

Oberfrick

Hans-Peter Kurzbein

Allmentweg 5
5073 Gipf-Oberfrick

Festnetz: +41 62 871 35 82
Mobil: +41 79 382 11 14
E-Mail: kkg-o-schuetzen@quickline.ch

Kleinkaliberschützen Herznach

Herznach

Martin Senn

Alte Landstrasse 25
5027 Herznach

Festnetz: +41 62 871 23 89
Mobil: +41 79 351 25 01
E-Mail: martin-senn@hispeed.ch

Sportschützen Mettauertal

Wil

Robert Keller

Schulhausstrasse 27
5277 Hottwil

Festnetz: +41 62 875 21 31
Mobil: +41 79 763 96 50
E-Mail: robert.keller@agsv.ch

Sportschützen Frick

Sportschützen_Frick

Bruno Häusermann

Schulstrasse 401
5075 Hornussen

Festnetz: +41 62 871 50 56
Mobil: +41 79 592 45 70
E-Mail: bruno.huesi@bluewin.ch

Stadtschützen Laufenburg

Konrad Fuchs

Bachmattweg 5
5070 Frick

Festnetz: +41 62 871 42 77
Mobil: +41 79 432 66 95
E-Mail: darnokfu@gmx.ch

Talschützen Sulz

Sulz

Franz Merkofer

Büntenstrasse 81
5275 Etzgen

Tel: +41 62 875 10 81
E-Mail: franz.merkofer@bsvl.ch

Pistole 25/50m

Sportschützen Frick

Sportschützen_Frick

Bruno Häusermann

Schulstrasse 401
5075 Hornussen

Festnetz: +41 62 871 50 56
Mobil: +41 79 592 45 70
E-Mail: bruno.huesi@bluewin.ch

Stadtschützen Laufenburg

Konrad Fuchs

Bachmattweg 5
5070 Frick

Festnetz: +41 62 871 42 77
Mobil: +41 79 432 66 95
E-Mail: darnokfu@gmx.ch